Contact Us

Girl Scouts of Greater New York
Telephone: 212.645.4000
Fax: 212.645.4599
Address: 40 Wall Street, Suite 708, New York. NY 10005

Chief Executive Officer
Barbara Murphy-Warrington, ext. 270, bmurphy@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lokhmattie Mahabeer, Executive Assistant, ext. 272, lmahabeer@girlscoutsnyc.org 

Philanthropy and External Relations
Jill Scibilia, Vice President of Philanthropy and External Relations, ext. 247, jscibilia@girlscoutsnyc.org
Shayla Scarlett, Director of Organizational Development,
ext. 274, sscarlett@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lindsey Cosgrove, Director of Institutional Philanthropy and Strategic Partnerships, ext. 222, lcosgrove@girlscoutsnyc.org
Dina Carelli, Director of Special Events and Individual Philanthropy, ext. 249,
dcarelli@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Associate,Special Events and Individual Philanthropy, ext. 222, lcosgrove@girlscoutsnyc.org
Patrick Dwyer, Communications Manager and Graphic Designer, ext. 279, pdwyer@girlscoutsnyc.org
Meri Usherenko, Philanthropy Coordinator, ext. 229, musherenko@girlscoutsnyc.org 

Product Sales
Katie Soper, Director of Product Sales, ext. 243, ksoper@girlscoutsnyc.org

Heather Reine, Product Sales Coordinator, Product Sales & Fund Raising, ext. 263, hreine@girlscoutsnyc.org

Finance
Timothy Kelleher, Interim Financial Controller, ext 211, tkelleher@girlscoutsnyc.org

Lannie Tjie, Accountant, ext. 213, ltjie@girlscoutsnyc.org
Wendy Bernardy, Accounts Receivable Coordinator, ext. 308, wbernardy@girlscoutsnyc.org


Membership & Volunteer Services, Human Resources & Council Operations
Charmaine Chung, Vice President, Membership & Volunteer Services, Human Resources

     & Council Operations, ext. 257, cchung@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lori Morea, Director, Human Resources & Volunteer Development, ext. 288, lmorea@girlscoutsnyc.org
Joan Ventriglia, Director, Girl Membership & Community Development, ext. 244, 
     jventriglia@girlscoutsnyc.org
Wilma Vega, Administrative Assistant, ext. 225, wvega@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lisa Ann Golden, Assistant Director, Volunteer & Staff Learning and Development ext. 239,
     lgolden@girlscoutsnyc.org

Will Velez, Manager of Office Services, ext. 277, wvelez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Espiridion Ocon, Office Services Assistant, ext. 266, speedy@girlscoutsnyc.org

Program Development
Magali Vasquez, Director, Programs, ext. 259, mvasquez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Karen Lundgard, Director, Camp & Teen Leadership Programs, ext. 226, klundgard@girlscoutsnyc.org
Melissa McEvoy, Camp Program Associate, ext 214, mmcevoy@girlscoutsnyc.org 
Kailey Denzer-Weiler, Program Coordinator, Teen Leadership Opportunities, ext 216,
       kdenzer-weiler@girlscoutsnyc.org
Sarah M. Pooley, Manager, Youth Leadership & Volunteer Support, ext. 234, spooley@girlscoutsnyc.org
Kimra Matthias, Program Coordinator, Youth Leadership & Volunteer Support, ext. 215,
       kmatthias@girlscoutsnyc.org

If you are interested in collaborating with the Girl Scouts of Greater New York, please fill out our collaboration request form.

Bronx/Manhattan Service Center
Glenda Rivera, Membership Manager, Bronx, ext. 353, grivera@girlscoutsnyc.org
Valerie Perez, Membership Specialist, Bronx, ext. 356, vperez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Membership Specialist, Bronx
Wilherne Benjamin, Membership Specialist, Manhattan, ext. 294, wbenjamin@girlscoutsnyc.org

Brooklyn Service Center
Deborah Dennis, Membership Manager, ext. 359, ddennis@girlscoutsnyc.org
Denorah Marcial, Membership Specialist, ext. 261, dmarcial@girlscoutsnyc.org

Alida Cintron, Membership Specialist, ext. 387, acintron@girlscoutsnyc.org
Ahesha James, Membership Specialist, ext. 357, ajames@girlscoutsnyc.org

Queens Service Center

Anita Mejias, Membership Manager, ext. 378, amejias@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lisa Lam, Membership Specialist, ext. 364, llam@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Membership Specialist
Amanda Ovalles, Membership Specialist, ext. 365, aovalles@girlscoutsnyc.org

Staten Island Service Center
Lynn Tritto, Assistant Borough Membership Manager, ext. 278, ltritto@girlscoutsnyc.org
Ronni Ettinger, Membership Specialist, ext. 352, rettinger@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Membership Specialist 

Independent Schools
Kate Nichols, Independent Schools Specialist, ext. 209, knichols@girlscoutsnyc.org

Registration

Sofiya Gordon, Data Administrator, ext. 260, sgordon@girlscoutsnyc.org
Ana Santiago, Membership Registrar, ext. 351, asantiago@girlscoutsnyc.org

Camp Kaufmann, Holmes, NY Office
Phone: 845.878.6846 
Fax: 845.878.1049
Steve Gomez, Camp Property Manager, sgomez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Jim Barry, Camp Ranger, jbarry@girlscoutsnyc.org

Girl Scouts of the USA: 212.852.8000
Girl Scout Shop: 212.852.5055
GSUSA Customer Service: 1.800.478.7248                                                  
Council Answering Service: 
          (For emergencies when the office is closed) 212.206.2467

Recent News

Upcoming Events