Contact Us

Girl Scouts of Greater New York
Telephone:
 212 645 4000

Fax: 212 645 4599
Address: 43 West 23rd Street, 6th Floor, New York, New York 10010 

Chief Executive Officer
Barbara Murphy-Warrington, ext. 270, bmurphy@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lokhmattie Mahabeer, Temporary Executive Assistant, ext. 272, lmahabeer@girlscoutsnyc.org 

Administration
Vacant, Executive Assistant
Elizabeth Lopez, Administrative Assistant, ext. 238, elopez@girlscoutsnyc.org

Philanthropy and External Relations
Jill Scibilia, Vice President of Philanthropy and External Relations, ext. 247, jscibilia@girlscoutsnyc.org
Shayla Scarlett, Director of Institutional Philanthropy and Strategic Partnerships,

     ext. 274, sscarlett@girlscoutsnyc.org
Dina Carelli, Director of Special Events and Individual Philanthropy, ext. 249, dcarelli@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Manager of Special Events and Individual Philanthropy
Patrick Dwyer, Communications Manager and Graphic Designer, ext. 279, pdwyer@girlscoutsnyc.org
Meri Usherenko, Philanthropy Coordinator, ext. 229, musherenko@girlscoutsnyc.org 

Product Sales
Katie Soper, Director of Product Sales, ext. 243, ksoper@girlscoutsnyc.org

Heather Reine, Product Sales Coordinator, Product Sales & Fund Raising, ext. 263, hreine@girlscoutsnyc.org

Finance
Timothy Kelleher, Interim Financial Controller, ext 211, tkelleher@girlscoutsnyc.org

Lannie Tjie, Accountant, ext. 213, ltjie@girlscoutsnyc.org
Wendy Bernardy, Accounts Receivable Coordinator, ext. 308, wbernardy@girlscoutsnyc.org


Membership & Volunteer Services, Human Resources & Council Operations
Charmaine Chung, Vice President, Membership & Volunteer Services, Human Resources

     & Council Operations, ext. 257, cchung@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lori Morea, Director, Human Resources & Volunteer Development, ext. 288, lmorea@girlscoutsnyc.org
Joan Ventriglia, Director, Girl Membership & Community Development, ext. 244, 
     jventriglia@girlscoutsnyc.org
Wilma Vega, Administrative Assistant, ext. 225, wvega@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lisa Ann Golden, Assistant Director, Volunteer & Staff Learning and Development ext. 239,
     lgolden@girlscoutsnyc.org

David Hernandez, Director of Council Operations, ext. 277, dhernandez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Will Velez, Office Services Assistant, ext. 200, wvelez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Espiridion Ocon, Office Services Assistant, ext. 266, speedy@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Receptionist, ext. 200

Program Development
Magali Vasquez, Director, Programs, ext. 259, mvasquez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Karen Lundgard, Director, Camp & Teen Leadership Programs, ext. 226, klundgard@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Manager, Camp Programs
Deanna Assad, Camp Program Associate Temp, ext 214, dassad@girlscoutsnyc.org 
Kailey Denzer-Weiler, Program Coordinator, Teen Leadership Opportunities, ext 216,
       kdenzer-weiler@girlscoutsnyc.org
Sarah M. Pooley, Manager, Youth Leadership & Volunteer Support, ext. 234, spooley@girlscoutsnyc.org
Kimra Matthews, Program Coordinator, Youth Leadership & Volunteer Support, ext. 215,
       kmatthews@girlscoutsnyc.org

If you are interested in collaborating with the Girl Scouts of Greater New York, please fill out our collaboration request form.

If you are visiting New York City and are interested in the Greater New York Council patch, the See Me See My World patch, or the United Nations Global Citizens patch, please download and return our Patch Order Form (updated July 2014).

Bronx/Manhattan Service Center
Jessica Rodulfo, Membership Manager, ext. 353, jrodulfo@girlscoutsnyc.org
Valerie Perez, Membership Specialist, Bronx, ext. 356, vperez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Glenda Rivera, Membership Specialist, Bronx, ext. 370, grivera@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Membership Specialist, Manhattan

Brooklyn Service Center
Deborah Dennis, Membership Manager, ext. 359, ddennis@girlscoutsnyc.org
Denorah Marcial, Membership Specialist, ext. 261, dmarcial@girlscoutsnyc.org

Alida Cintron, Membership Specialist, ext. 387, acintron@girlscoutsnyc.org
Ahesha James, Membership Specialist, ext. 357, ajames@girlscoutsnyc.org

Queens Service Center

Anita Mejias, Membership Manager, ext. 378, amejias@girlscoutsnyc.org
Lisa Lam, Membership Specialist, ext. 364, llam@girlscoutsnyc.org
Nayah Nicholson, Membership Specialist, ext. 379, nnicholson@girlscoutsnyc.org
Amanda Ovalles, Membership Specialist, ext. 365, aovalles@girlscoutsnyc.org

Staten Island Service Center
Lynn Tritto, Assistant Borough Membership Manager, ext. 278, ltritto@girlscoutsnyc.org
Ronni Ettinger, Membership Specialist, ext. 352, rettinger@girlscoutsnyc.org
Vacant, Membership Specialist 

Independent Schools
Kate Nichols, Independent Schools Specialist, ext. 209, knichols@girlscoutsnyc.org

Registration

Sofiya Gordon, Data Administrator, ext. 260, sgordon@girlscoutsnyc.org
Ana Santiago, Membership Registrar, ext. 351, asantiago@girlscoutsnyc.org

Career Exploration Program (CEP)

Alyssa Negron, Director, Middle School Initiatives, ext. 358, anegron@girlscoutsnyc.org
Rebecca Falero, Manager, School Transitional Services, ext. 304, rfalero@girlscoutsnyc.org
Jessica Aristy, Program Instructor, ext. 296, jaristy@girlscoutsnyc.org
Milagros Saez, Program Coordinator, ext. 307, msaez@girlscoutsnyc.org 

CEP Information Hotline, ext. 330

Camp Kaufmann, Holmes, NY Office
Phone: 845-878-6846 
Fax: 845 878 1049
Steve Gomez, Camp Property Manager, sgomez@girlscoutsnyc.org
Jim Barry, Camp Ranger, jbarry@girlscoutsnyc.org

Girl Scouts of the USA: 212-852-8000
Girl Scout Shop: 212-852-5055
GSUSA Customer Service: 1-800-478-7248                                                  
Council Answering Service: 
          (For emergencies when the office is closed) 212-206-2467

Upcoming Events